Basket empty

Young, Faron

Country Hits & Favourites
Disc 1
1.  Four In The Morning (Alt. Ver.)
2.  Alone With You
3.  Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
4.  Goin' Steady
5.  If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
6.  Your Cheatin' Heart
7.  You Are My Sunshine
8.  Sweet Dreams
9.  I Can't Tell My Heart
10. Bouquet Of Roses
11. Have I Waited Too Long
12. If That's The Fashion
13. I Fall To Pieces
14. A Moment Isn't Very Long
15. Believing In Yourself 16. I Can't Find The Time
17. Bimbo
18. I Don't Hurt Anymore
19. That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
20. Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
21. Big Shoes
22. A World So Full Of Love
23. Forget The Past
24. I Made A Fool Of Myself
25. I Can't Help It
Disc 2
1.  Hello Walls
2.  Country Girl
3.  Backtrack
4.  Tattletale Tears
5.  Hey, Good lookin'
6.  Sweethearts Or Strangers
7.  Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
8.  You Call Everybody Darlin'
9.  I'm A Poor Boy
10. It's A Great Life (If You Don't Weaken)
11. Just Married
12. For The Love Of A Woman Like You
13. Almost
14. I'll Go On Alone
15. I've Got Five Dollars And It's Saturday Night
16. The Part Where I Cry
17. Let's Pretend We're Lovers Again
18. Worried Mind
19. Making Believe
20. Three Days
21. How Can I Forget You
22. Shame On You
23. There's Not Any Like You Left
24. Things To Remember
25. Tennessee Waltz 
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited