Basket empty


Twisting With The Cadillacs

1. Romeo

2. Speedo

3. Woe Is Me

4. Buzz Buzz Buzz

5. It's Love

6. I Wonder Why

7. Peek-A-Boo

8. Shock-A-Doo

9. Dum Dee Dum Dum

10. Still You Left Me Baby

11. Sugar Sugar

12. My Girl Friend

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited