Basket empty

Robbins, Marty

Gunfighter Ballads - Two Original Albums With Bonus Tracks
Disc 1
1.  Big Iron
2.  Cool Water
3.  Billy The Kid
4.  A Hundred And Sixty Acres
5.  They’re Hanging Me Tonight
6.  The Strawberry Roan
7.  El Paso
8.  In The Valley
9.  The Master’s Call
10. Running Gun
11. The Little Green Valley
12. Utah Carol
Bonus Tracks:
13. Kaw-Liga
14. Shackles And Chains
15. The Hanging Tree
16. Saddle Tramp
17. Red River Valley
18. Ballad Of The Alamo
Disc 2
1.  San Angelo
2.  Prairie Fire
3.  Streets Of Laredo
4.  Song Of The Bandit
5.  I’ve Got No Use For The Women
6.  Five Brothers
7.  Little Joe The Wrangler
8.  Ride, Cowboy, Ride
9.  This Peaceful Sod
10. She Was Young And She Was Pretty
11. My Love
Bonus Tracks:
12. Jimmy Martinez
13. Ghost Train
14. The Bend In The River
15. Abilene Rose
16. Dusty Winds
17. The Wine Flowed Freely
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited