Basket empty

Randazzo, Teddy

The Way Of The Clown
Disc 1
I'm Confessin'
1.  I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
2.  What Is This Thing Called Love
3.  Among My Souvenirs
4.  River Stay Away From My Door
5.  But Beautiful
6.  Pagan Love Song
7.  Old Man River
8.  You Go To My Head
9.  Black And Blue
10. My Foolish Heart
11. You're Driving Me Crazy
12. For All We Know
Journey To Love
13. Lady Of Spain
14. A Foggy Day
15. Canadian Sunset
16. It Happened In Monterey
17. Blue Hawaiian Moon
18. Under Paris Skies
19. Brazil
20. Autumn In New York
21. On A Slow Boat To China
22. Arrivederci, Roma
23. Journey To Love
24. To The Ends Of The Earth
Disc 2
Teddy Randazzo Twists
1.  Bo Diddley
2.  U.S. Mail
3.  Shout
4.  Late Date Baby
5.  The Peppermint Twist
6.  Too Young To Fall In Love
7.  Twistin' To The Locomotion
8.  Foot Stompin'
9.  What'd I Say
10. Cotton Fields
11. Ooh-Poo-Pah-Doo
12. Let The Sunshine In
Bonus 45s
13. The Way Of The Clown
14. But You Broke My Heart
15. It's Magic
16. Cherie
17. Broken Bell
18. Mother Goose Twist
19. Triste Pagliaccio (The Way Of The Clown) - Italian Version
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £12.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited