Basket empty

Pepper, Art

A Taste Of Pepper
Disc 1 Art Pepper Mets The Rhythm Section 
1.  You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 
2.  Red Pepper Blues 
3.  Imagination 
4.  Waltz Me Blues 
5.  Straight Life 
6.  Jazz Me Blues 
7.  Tin Tin Deo 
8.  Star Eyes 
9.  Birks Works 
Disc 2 Mucho Calor 
1.  Mucho Calor 
2.  Autumn Leaves 
3.  Mambo De La Pinta 
4.  I'll Remember April 
5.  Vaya Hombre Vaya 
6.  I Love You 
7.  Mambo Jumbo 
8.  Old Devil Moon 
9.  Pernod 
10. That Old Black Magic 
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £7.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited