Basket empty

Peabody, Eddie

Banjo Boogie Beat

Disc 1


Man With The Banjo


1.  St. Louis Blues

2.  Medley: Baby Face / I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover

3.  Medley: The Sing Song Girl / Chinatown, My Chinatown

4.  Stars And Stripes Forever

5.  Medley: Sleep / I'll See You In My Dreams

6.  Sweet Sue

7.  Tea For Two

8.  La Golondrina

9.  Old Folks At Home

10. Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair

11. Bye Bye Blues

12. Banjo Boogie Beat


Favorites By Mr. Banjo Himself!


13. Whispering

14. Wonderful One

15. Medley: The Darktown Strutters Ball / Yes Sir, That's My Baby

16. Good Night Sweetheart

17. Medley: Cuddle Up A Little Closer / I Cried For You

18. When Day Is Done

19. Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue

20. Sweet And Lovely

21. Shine On Harvest Moon

22. Margie

23. Rhapsody In Blue

24. 'Deed I Do

25. Lover Come Back To Me

26. Liebestraum

27. Wabash Blues

28. Melody Of Love


Disc 2


Me And My Banjo


1.  Me And My Shadow

2.  The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi

3.  That Old Gang Of Mine

4.  Hawaiian Medley: Sweet Leilani / To You Sweetheart Aloha / Song Of The Islands

5.  I Had A Dream Dear

6.  Under The Double Eagle

7.  Till We Meet Again

8.  Moonlight And Roses

9.  Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet

10. In Old Hawaii

11. My Little Gypsy Sweetheart

12. The Love Nest


When You're Smiling


13. Who

14. Roses Of Picardy

15. Always

16. Let Me Call You Sweetheart

17. My Gal Sal

18. After You've Gone

19. When You're Smiling

20. It Had To Be You

21. The Sheik Of Araby

22. Drifting And Dreaming

23. My Blue Heaven

24. Limehouse Blues

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £14.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited