Basket empty

Ink Spots

Greatest Hits
Disc 1
1.  If I Didn't Care
2.  We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
3.  You're Breaking My Heart
4.  Ring Telephone Ring
5.  I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
6.  I'm Making Believe (with Ella Fitzgerald)
7.  I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
8.  Cuddle Up A Little Closer
9.  So Sorry
10. Honeymoon
11. Bewildered
12. My Greatest Mistake
13. I Cover The Waterfront
14. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
15. Just As Though You Were Here
16. Ask Anyone Who Knows
17. This Is Worth Fighting For
18. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
19. Sometime
20. I'm Beginning To See The Light
Disc 2
1.  To Each His Own
2.  Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (with Ella Fitzgerald)
3.  Address Unknown
4.  Prisoner Of Love
5.  When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
6.  Don't Get Around Much Anymore
7.  The Best Things In Life Are Free
8.  Someone's Rocking My Dream Boat
9.  No Orchids For My Lady
10. Java Jive
11. Whispering Grass (Don't Tell The Trees)
12. Clementine
13. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
14. Maybe
15. Please Take A Letter Miss Brown
16. Stardust
17. That's Just My Way Of (Forgetting You)
18. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
19. I’ll Never Make The Same Mistake Again
20. Bless You
Disc 3
1.  You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
2.  My Prayer
3.  The Gypsy
4.  Do I Worry
5.  Cow Cow Boogie (with Ella Fitzgerald)
6.  Every Night About This Time
7.  Driftwood
8.  Echoes
9.  Always
10. If
11. Memories Of You
12. Stop Pretending (So Hep You See)
13. Stars Fell On Alabama
14. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
15. Don't Believe Everything You Dream
16. Sweet Dreams
17. I Can't Stand Losing You
18. Wait 'Till The Sun Shines Nellie
19. The Blues
20. Someday I'll Meet You Again
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £7.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited