Basket empty

Haley, Bill & His Comets

Original Masters Collection

Disc 1

1. Rock Around The Clock
2. Crazy Man Crazy
3. See You Later Aligator
4. Sway With Me
5. Forty Cups Of Coffee
6. The Hawk Talks - Inst
7. Mambo Rock
8. The Dipsey Doodle
9. Birth Of The Boogie
10. Rockin' Rolling Rover
11. A Fool Such As I
12. Corrine Corrina
13. Where Did You Go Last Night
14. Rock This Joint
15. Hook Line And Sinker
16. Joe's Song - Inst
17. Shake Rattle And Roll

Disc 2

1. Singing The Blues
2. Candy Kisses
3. No Letter Today
4. This Is The Thanks I Get (For Loving You)
5. Bouquet Of Roses
6. There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
7. Cold, Cold Heart
8. The Wild Side Of Love
9. Anytime
10. Afraid
11. I Don't Hurt Anymore
12. Detour

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £6.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited