Basket empty

Griffin Brothers

Blues With A Beat

1.  Griff's Boogie
2.  Little Red Rooster
3.  Stubborn As A Mule
4.  Hot Pepper
5.  I'll Get A Deal
6.  Tra La La
7.  Sadie Green
8.  Blues With A Beat
9.  Stormy Night
10. One Steady Baby
11. The Clock Song (Let Your Pendulum Swing)
12. Weepin' And Cryin'
13. The Teaser
14. I'm Gonna Jump In The River
15. Ace In The Hole
16. Pretty Baby
17. I Wanna Go Back
18. House Near The Railroad Track
19. Double Faced Deacon
20. Blues All Alone
21. Comin' Home
22. It'd Surprise You
23. Shuffle Bug

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £4.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited