Basket empty

Greco, Buddy

I Like It Swinging
  1.  Day In - Day Out
  2.  I Wish I Were In Love Again
  3.  Hey, There
  4.  Too Darn Hot
  5.  Once In Love With Amy
  6.  Love
  7.  Around The World
  8.  They Can't Take That Away From Me
  9.  The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  10. Fever
  11. Secret Love
  12. I Love Being Here With You
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited