Basket empty


Wild Horses

1.  Desperate Measures
2.  Wrong Reasons (Duet With Maggie Reilly)
3.  And The Night Stood Still
4.  She Rides Wild Horses
5.  When It's The Right Time
6.  Looking For You
7.  Ain't It Funny How It Works
8.  All She Ever Really Wanted
9.  No Rest For The Wounded Heart
10. When The Walls Come Down
11. Goodbye Yesterdays Heartache
12. If You Think You Know How To Love Me ('JS Version)

Please note: The CD case is scratched.

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited