Basket empty

Richard, Cliff

Just About As Good As It Gets Vol. 2

The Rocking Years 1959-1960

Disc 1

1.  Nine Times Out Of Ten
2.  Gee Whizz It's You
3.  Choppin' 'n' Changin'
4.  She's Gone
5.  Willie And The Handjive
6.  Fall In Love With You
7.  Lamp Of Love
8.  Please Don't Tease
9.  Don't Be Mad At Me
10. I'm Gonna Get You
11. D' In Love
11. Evergreen Tree
12. I Love You
13. I Cannot Find A True Love
14. Where Is My Heart
15. Thinking Of Our Love
16. Working After School
17. Tell Me
18. I Love You So
19. You And I
20. I Don't Know
21. I'm Willing To Learn
22. We Have It Made
23. I Don't Know
24. Left Out Again

Disc 2

1.  I'm Gonna Get You
2.  You And I
3.  I Cannot Find A True Love
4.  Evergreen Tree
5.  She's Gone
6.  Left Out Again
7.  You're Just The One To Do It
8.  Lamp Of Love
9.  Choppin' 'n' Changin'
10. We Have It Made
11. Tell Me
12. Gee Whizz It's You
13. I Love You So
14. I'm Willing To Learn
15. I Don't Know
16. Working After School
17. A Voice In The Wilderness
18. Bongo Blues
19. Love
20. A Voice In The Wilderness
21. The Shrine On The Second Floor
22. Cliff's Personal Message To You

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited