Basket empty

Brubeck, Dave

Time Further Out

Disc 1
Time Further Out

1.  It's A Raggy Waltz
2.  Bluette
3.  Charles Matthew Hallelujah
4.  Far More Blue
5.  Far More Drums
6.  Maori Blues
7.  Unsquare Dance
8.  Bru's Boogie Woogie
9.  Blue Shadows In The Street

Disc 2
The Riddle

1.  Hey, Ho, Anybody Home?
2.  The Twig
3.  Blue Ground
4.  Offshoot
5.  Swingin' 'Round
6.  Quiet Mood
7.  The Riddle
8.  Yet We Shall Be Merry

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £7.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited