Basket empty

Presley, Elvis

On Stage: February 1970

1.  C.C. Rider
2.  Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
3.  Sweet Caroline
4.  Runaway
5.  The Wonder Of You
6.  Polk Salad Annie
7.  Yesterday
8.  Proud Mary
9.  Walk A Mile In My Shoes
10. Let It Be Me (Je T'Appartiens)

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited