Basket empty

Cooley, Spade

Single Collection 1945-1962
1.  Shame On You
2.  A Pair Of Broken Hearts
3.  I've Taken All I'm Gonna Take From You
4.  Forgive Me One More Time
5.  Detour
6.  You Can't Break My Heart
7.  Crazy 'Cause I Love You
8.  Three Way Boogie
9.  Oklahoma Stomp
10. You Better Do It Now
11. It's Dark Outside
12. Minuet In Swing
13. You Never Miss The Water (Till The Well Runs Dry)
14. Spadella
15. Cow Bell Polka
16. Troubled Over You
17. Steel Guitar Rag
18. I Guess I've Been Dreaming Again
19. Big Chief Boogie
20. Topeka Polka
21. Swinging The Devil's Dream
22. You'll Rue The Day
23. Wagon Wheels
24. The Last Round Up
25. Down Yonder
26. Horse Hair Boogie
27. Carmen's Boogie
28. One Sweet Letter From You
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited