Basket empty

Mills, Garry

Look For A Star
1.  Hey Baby (You're Pretty)
2.  You Alone
3.  Seven Little Girls Sitting In The Back Seat
4.  The Night You Became Seventeen
5.  Big?Story Breaking
6.  Living Lord
7.  Rhythm In Religion
8.  I?Am The Great I?Am (Two I's)
9.  Teen Angel
10. Running Bear
11. Look For?A?Star
12. Footsteps
13. Comin' Down With Love
14. I'm Gonna Find Out
15. Look For A Star (Part I)
16. Look For A Star (Part II)
17. Top Teen Baby
18. Don't Cheat Me Again
19. Don't Forget
20. Jimmy's Girl
21. Who's Gonna Take You Home Tonight?
22. Christina
23. I'll?Step Down
24. Your Way Is My Way
25. Bless You
26. Footprints In The Sand
27. Treasure Island
28. Sad Little Girl
29. Save A Dream For Me
30. Never Believed In Love
31. Say You Love Me Baby (With The Ariels)
32. Town Girl (With The Ariels)
33. Break-Thru'
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited