Basket empty


Leadbelly Sings Folk Songs
1. There's A Man Going Around Taking Names
2. Stewball
3. Keep Your Hands Off Her
4. Good-Good-Good (Talking, Preaching)
5. We Shall Walk Thru The Valley
6. Lining Track
7. Outskirts Of Town
8. We Shall Be Free
9. The Blood Done Sign My Name (Ain't You Glad)
10. On A Monday
11. Jean Harlow
12. Corn Bread Rough
13. National Defense Blues
14. Little Children's Blues
15. Fiddler's Dram
16. Meeting At The Building
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited