Basket empty

The Complete Anna Records Singles - Volume 1

Various Artists
1. Hope And Pray
2. Oops I'm Sorry
3. Needed (For Lovers Only)
4. Needed
5. Hit And Run Away Love
6. Advertising For Love
7. Never More
8. Peppermint (You Know What To Do)
9. All I Want Is You
10. Take Me Back (I Was Wrong)
11. The Hunch
12. Hot Cross Buns
13. Let's Go To A Movie Baby
14. Lonely And Blue
15. With Tears In My Eyes
16. I'll Get Along Somehow
17. Just For Your Love
18. This Heart Of Mine
19. Money (That's Want I Want)
20. Oh! I Apologize
21. Beatnik Beat
22. Scratch Back
23. I Need You
24. I Got That Feeling
25. Everything About You
26. Orphan Boy
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £4.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited