Basket empty

Complete Tri-Phi Singles

Volume 1
1. That's What Girls Are Made For
2. Heebie Jeebies
3. Carry Your Own Load
4. So Disappointing
5. Don't Let Them Tell Me (Tell Me Yourself)
6. Grieving About A Love
7. Love (I'm So Glad) I Found You
8. Sudbuster
9. Someday We'll Be Together
10. Sho Don't Play
11. I'll Be Here
12. Bad Willie
13. What Did She Use
14. Itchin' For My Baby (But I Don't Know What To Scratch)
15. You Got Me Crying Again
16. Hoy Hoy
17. Do You Know Him
18. I Won't Mind
19. Whistling About You
20. She Loves Me So
21. Midnite Session (Part 1)
22. Midnite Sessions (Part 2)
23. Honey Honey Honey
24. Stay With Me
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £4.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited