Basket empty

Wilson, Jackie

Reet Petite, The Original Recordings

Disc 1

1.  Etcetera
2.  To Be Loved
3.  Come Back To Me
4.  If I Can't Have You
5.  As Long As I Live
6.  Reet Petite
7.  It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
8.  Why Can't You Be Mine
9.  I'm Wanderin'
10. Right Now
11. Danny Boy
12. It's So Fine

Bonus Tracks

13. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
14. We Have Love
15. Singing A Song
16. In The Blue Of The Evening

Disc 2

1.  Lonely Teardrops
2.  Each Time (I Love You More)
3.  That's Why (I Love You So)
4.  In The Blue Of The Evening
5.  The Joke (Is Not On Me)
6.  Someone To Need Me (As I Need You)
7.  You Better Know It
8.  By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
9.  Singing A Song
10. Love Is All
11. We Have Love
12. Hush-A-Bye

Bonus Tracks

13. I'll Be Satisfied
14. Talk That Talk
15. Only You, Only Me

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £6.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited