Basket empty

Lee, Brenda

1.  Emotions
2.  Just Another Lie
3.  If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
4.  Crazy Talk
5.  When I Fall In Love
6.  Around The World
7.  Swanee River Rock
8.  Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9.  I'm Learning About Love
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. Cry
12. I'm In The Mood For Love
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited