Basket empty

Garner, Erroll

Concert By The Sea & One World Concert
Disc 1
1.  I'll Remember April
2.  Teach Me Tonight
3.  Mambo Carmel-by-the-sea
4.  Autumn Leaves
5.  It's All Right With Me
6.  Red Top
7.  April In Paris
8.  They Can't Take That Away From Me
9.  How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me
10. Where Or When
11. Erroll's Theme
Disc 2
1.  The Way You Look Tonight
2.  Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
3.  Sweet And Lovely
4.  Mack The Knife
5.  Lover Come Back To Me
6.  Misty
7.  Movin' Blues
8.  Dancing Tambourine
9.  Thanks For The Memory
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited