Basket empty

Knight, Baker

Bippin' & Boppin' - The Early Years
1.  Bop Boogie To The Blues
2.  Little Heart
3.  Bring My Cadillac Back
4.  I Cried
5.  Reelin' And Rockin' (Bippin' And Boppin' Over You)
6.  When The Word Gets Around
7.  Just A Little Bit More
8.  The Value Of Love
9.  Love-A, Love-A, Love-A
10. High School Days
11. My Heart Cries For You
12. Ain't Nothin' But Love
13. I Never Get To Kiss You Any More
14. Wishing
15. Just Relax
16. Takin' A Chance
17. Pretty Little Girl
18. Tag Along Blues
19. Sister
20. Peek-A-Boo
21. I Can Tell
22. The Beginning Of The End
23. Dum Dum Diddley-Dum
24. Any Time At All
25. Theme From 'The Devil's Hand'
26. Whose Little Baby Are You
27. Bring It On Home To Me
28. House Next Door
29. Hungry For Love
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited