Basket empty

Baker, Chet

Disc 1
1.  My Funny Valentine
2.  I Fall In Love Too Easily
3.  But Not For Me
4.  Let's Get Lost
5.  Someone To Watch Over Me
6.  My Ideal
7.  It's Always You
8.  I Get Along Without You Very Well
9.  The Thrill Is Gone
10. Time After Time
11. I've Never Been In Love Before
12. Like Someone In Love
13. You Don't Know What Love Is
14. Old Devil Moon
Disc 2
1.  Daybreak
2.  That Old Feeling
3.  Deep In A Dream
4.  I Wish I Knew
5.  It Could Happen To You
6.  My Buddy
7.  I Remember You
8.  You're Driving Me Crazy
9.  Angel Eyes
10. Forgetful
11. Look For The Silver Lining
12. Everything Happens To Me
13. This Is Always
Disc 3
1.  Just Friends
2.  There Will Never Be Another You
3.  I'm Old Fashioned
4.  Dancing On The Ceiling
5.  Do It The Hard Way
6.  The More I See You
7.  The Song Is You
8.  My Heart Stood Still
9.  When I Fall In Love
10. Grey December
11. How Long Has This Been Going On?
12. Long Ago And Far Away
13. Il Mio Domani
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited