Basket empty

Autry, Gene

Definitive Collection
Disc 1
1.  Back In The Saddle Again
2.  You Are My Sunshine
3.  Home On The Range
4.  Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
5.  That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
6.  Riders In The Sky
7.  Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
8.  Be Honest With Me
9.  Blues Stay Away From Me
10. Tweedle-O-Twill
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
12. I Hang My Head And Cry
13. Tears On My Pillow
14. Mexicali Rose
15. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
16. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
17. It Makes No Difference Now
18. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
19. Sail Along, Silvery Moon
20. There's A Goldmine In The Sky
21. Hang Your Head In Shame
22. Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
23. Blue Yodel No. 5
24. Trouble In Mind
25. The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart)
Disc 2
1.  South Of The Border
2.  Jingle, Jangle, Jingle
3.  San Antonio Rose
4.  Dixie Cannonball
5.  Blueberry Hill
6.  El Rancho Grande
7.  Twilight On The Trail
8.  Gallivantin' Galveston Girl
9.  When It’s Springtime In The Rockies
10. Rhythm Of The Range
11. The Life Of Jimmie Rodgers
12. The Death Of Jimmie Rodgers
13. Here's To The Ladies
14. Loaded Pistols And Loaded Dice
15. You Waited Too Long
16. Silver Spurs (On The Golden Stairs)
17. Lonely River
18. Take Me Back Into Your Heart
19. You're The Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
20. You're Not My Darlin' Anymore
21. Rainbow Valley (with Jimmy Long)
22. Nobody's Darling But Mine
23. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
24. Here Comes Santa Claus
25. Back In The Saddle Again (Alt. Version)
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited