Basket empty

Day, Doris

Singles Collection
  1. Move Over Darling
  2. Everybody Loves A Lover
  3. A Very Precious Love
  4. Lover Come Back
  5. The Deadwood Stage
  6. If I Give My Heart To You
  7. Anyway The Wind Blows
  8. Its Magic
  9. The Black Hills Of Dakota
  10. Teachers Pet
  11. Love Me Or Leave Me
  12. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
  13. Secret Love
  14. Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera Sera)
  15. My Love & Devotion
  16. Lets Walk That-A-Way (Duet With Johnnie Ray)
  17. April In Paris
  18. Ready Willing & Able
  19. Sugarbush (Duet With Frankie Laine)
  20. When I Fall In Love
  21. Pillow Talk
  22. The Sound Of Music
  23. Love Him
  24. Ill Never Stop Loving You
  25. Bewitched
  26. Sentimental Journey
Please note: The CD case is scratched.
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited