Basket empty

Johnson, Lou

Sweet Southern Soul
1.  You Better Let Him Go
2.  Reach Out For Me
3.  Unsatisfied
4.  Magic Potion
5.  If I Never Get to Love You
6.  Wouldn't That be Something
7.  A Time to Love - A Time to Cry
8.  Anytime
9.  What Am I Crying For
10. Always Something There to Remind Me
11. Thank You Anyway
12. Please Stop the Wedding
13. Park Avenue
14. I Can't Change
15. Tears Tears Tears
16. People in Love
17. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
18. Gypsy Woman
19. Rock Me Baby
20. It's in the Wind
21. This Magic Moment
22. She Thinks I Still Care
23. Move and Groove Together
24. Please Stay
Please note: The CD case is scratched.
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £7.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited