Basket empty

King, B.B.

My Sweet Little Angel


1.  Sweet Little Angel
2.  Crying Won't Help You
3.  Ten Long Years
4.  Quit My Baby
5.  Don't Look Now But I've Got the Blues
6.  You Know I Go for You
7.  Why Does Everything Happen to Me
8.  Worry, Worry
9.  Shake Yours
10. Please Accept My Love
11. Treat Me Right
12. Goin' Down Slow
13. Ain't That Just Like a Woman
14. Time to Say Goodbye
15. Early Every Morning
16. You've Been an Angel
17. Growing Old
18. In the Middle of an Island
19. String Bean
20. Recession Blues
21. You Shouldn't Have Left
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited