Basket empty

Ballard, Hank & The Midnighters

Very Best Of
Disc 1
1.  Work With Me, Annie
2.  Sexy Ways
3.  The Twist
4.  Teardrops On Your Letter
5.  The Hoochi Coochi Coo
6.  Keep On Dancing
7.  Young Lady
8.  Come On And Get It
9.  The Float
10. It’s Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)
11. Finger Poppin’ Time
12. I Feel That-A-Way
13. Kansas City
14. Tore Up Over You
15. Waiting
16. That Woman
17. Ooh Ooh Baby
18. Baby Please
19. Don’t Say Your Last Goodye
20. What Is This I See
21. I’ll Be Home Someday
22. You Ain’t Nothing But Fine
23. Deep Blue Sea
24. Looka Here
25. Get It (The Royals)
Disc 2
1.  Annie Had A Baby
2.  Let’s Go, Let’s Go, Let’s Go
3.  Henry’s Got Flat Feet (Can’t Dance No More)
4.  The Coffee Grind
5.  The Continental Walk
6.  Annie’s Aunt Fannie
7.  The Switch-A-Roo
8.  I Got A Mind To Leave You
9.  Nothing But Good
10. Whatsoever You Do
11. Crazy Loving (Stay With Me)
12. Switchie Witchie Titchie
13. After School
14. Cute Little Ways
15. Do You Remember
16. Excuse Me (I Think I’ve Got A Heartache)
17. We’ll Never Meet Again
18. I Want To Thank You (From The Bottom Of My Heart)
19. I’m So Crazy About You
20. Oo-Wow-Oo-Wee
21. Sugaree
22. What’s Your Name
23. Do You Know How To Twist
24. Moonrise
25. Let’s Go Again (Where We Went Last Night)
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited