Basket empty


Chasing Shadows

1.  Introduction
2.  Foot Tapper
3.  F.B.I
4.  Theme For Young Lovers
5.  The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
6.  Cavatina (Theme From 'The Deer Hunter')
7.  Dance On
8.  Nivram
9.  He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother)
10. Warm Turn
11. Atlantis
12. The Frightened City
13. Wonderful Land
14. Desert Storm
15. Wichita Lineman
16. Shadoogie

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £1.50
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited