Basket empty

Presley, Elvis

Elvis' Golden Records Vol. 3
1.  It's Now Or Never
2.  Stuck On You
3.  Fame And Fortune
4.  I Gotta Know
5.  Surrender
6.  I Feel So Bad
7.  Are You Lonesome Tonight
8.  His Latest Flame
9.  Little Sister
10. Good Luck Charm
11. Anything That's Part Of You
12. She's Not You
13. Wild In The Country
14. Wooden Heart
15. The Girl Of My Best Friend
16. Follow That Dream
17. King Of The Whole Wide World
18. Can't Help Falling In Love
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £4.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited