Basket empty

Presley, Elvis

Elvis' Gold Records Vol. 4
1.  Return To Sender
2.  Rock A Hula Baby
3.  Love Letters
4.  Bossa Nova Baby
5.  Witchcraft
6.  Kissin' Cousins
7.  It Hurts Me
8.  Viva Las Vegas
9.  What'd I Say
10. Please Don't Drag That String Around
11. Indescribably Blue
12. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
13. Lonely Man
14. A Mess Of Blues
15. Ask Me
16. Ain't That Loving You Baby
17. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
18. Crying In The Chapel
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £4.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited