Basket empty

Presley, Elvis

Elvis' Golden Records
1.  Hound Dog 
2.  Loving You 
3.  All Shook Up 
4.  Heartbreak Hotel 
5.  Jailhouse Rock 
6.  Love Me 
7.  Too Much
8.  Don't Be Cruel 
9.  That's When Your Heartaches Begin 
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 
11. Love Me Tender 
12. Treat Me Nice 
13. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) 
14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £6.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited