Basket empty

Northern Soul Of Miami

From The Studios Of TK Productions
Outta Sight CD
1.  Little Beaver - Listen To My Heartbeat 
2.  Archie Bell & The Drells - Ain't Nothing For A Man In Love 
3.  Betty Wright - If You Love Me Like You Say You Love Me 
4.  J P Robinson - Our Day Is Here 
5.  Purple Mundi - Stop Hurting Me Baby 
6.  Benny Latimore - I'm A Believer 
7.  Jimmie Bo Horne - I Can't Speak 
8.  Clarence Reid & The Delmiras - Push A Little Harder 
9.  Audrey Royal And The Reid Singers - Come On Playboy 
10. The Twans - I Can't See Him Again 
11. Jimmie Bo Horne - If You Want My Love 
12. Clarence Reid - Fools Are Not Born (They Are Made) 
13. William Howard - Come To Me 
14. Snoopy Dean - Shake 'N' Bump 
15. Betty Wright - Love Don't Grow On A Love Tree 
16. Jackey Beavers - Trying To Get Back To You Girl (Pt.1) 
17. Universal Love - It's You Girl 
18. Charles Johnson - Never Had A Love So Good 
19. Lew Kirton - Heaven In The Afternoon 
20. Wild Honey - At The Top Of The Stairs 
21. Jerry Washington - Don't Waste My Time 
22. Wizdom - I'm So In Love With You 
23. Paulette Reeves - Jazz Freak 
24. Wildflower - Sugar Baby 
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited