Basket empty

Alaimo, Steve

I've Got It! Greatest Recordings 1958-1962
Steve Alaimo & The Redcoats
1.  Home By Eleven
2.  I Wanna Kiss You
3.  I Want You To Love Me
4.  Blue Skies
5.  She's My Baby
6.  Should I Care
7.  You Can Fall In Love
8.  Love Letters
9.  Blue Fire
10. Unchained Melody
11. It Happens Ev'ry Time
Steve Alaimo
12. I Cried All The Way Home
13. Big Bad Beulah
14. Mashed Potatoes
15. One Good Reason
16. Cry Myself To Sleep
17. Every Day I Have To Cry
18. Little Girl (Please Take A Chance With Me)
From Twist With Steve Alaimo
19. The Twist
20. Good, Good Lovin'
21. I've Got It
22. Boppin' The Blues
23. Let's Twist Again
24. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
25. Twist All Night
From Steve Alaimo - Mashed Potatoes
26. Ooh Poo Pah Do
27. Ya, Ya
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited