Basket empty

Baker, Chet

In Italy
Disc 1
1.  Lady Bird
2.  Cheryl Blues
3.  Tune Up
4.  Line For Lyons
5.  Pent Up House
6.  Look For The Silver Lining
7.  Indian Summer
8.  My Old Flame
9.  I Should Care
10. Violets For Your Furs
11. The Song Is You
12. When I Fall In Love
13. Goodbye
14. Autumn In New York
15. Angel Eyes
16. Street Of Dreams
17. Forgetful
18. Deep In A Dream
Disc 2
1. Well, You Needn't
2. These Foolish Things
3. Barbados
4. Star Eyes
5. Over The Rainbow
6. Pent Up House
7. Ballata In Forma Di Blues
8. Blues In The Closet
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited