Basket empty

Presley, Elvis

The No. 1 Collection

1.  Hearbreak Hotel
2.  I Want You
3.  Don't Be Cruel
4.  Hound Dog
5.  Love Me Tender
6.  Too Much
7.  All Shook Up
8.  (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
9.  Jailhouse Rock
10. Don't
11. Hard Headed Woman
12. A Big Hunk Of Love
13. Stuck On You
14. It's Now Or Never
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight
16. Surrender
17. Good Luck Charm

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited