Basket empty

King, B.B.

Can't Beat The Blues

Disc 1

1.   Everyday I Have The Blues
2.   The Woman I Love
3.   Early In The Morning
4.   Bad Luck Soul
5.  Three O'Clock Blues
6.   Hold That Train
7.   Sugar Mama
8.   Treat Me Right
9.   That Ain't The Way To Do It
10. Sweet Thing
11. The Fool
12. Please Love Me
13. You Upset Me Baby
14. Please Accept My Love
15. You've Been An Angel
16. Let's Do The Boogie
17. What Can I Do
18. Tomorrow Is Another Day
19. Why Do Things Happen To Me
20. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles

Disc 2

1.   Sweet Little Angel
2.   Blind Love
3.   When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
4.   Be Careful With A Fool
5.   Sweet Sixteen (Part 2)
6.   Blues For Me
7.   I Love You So
8.   Don't You Want A Man Like Me
9.   You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
10. Things Are Not The Same
11. Days Of Old
12. You Know I Go For You
13. Ten Long Years
14. Crying Won't Help
15. We Can't Make It
16. Don't Look Now, But You Got The Blues
17. Did You Ever Love A Woman
18. I've Got Papers On You, Baby
19. You Know I Love You
20. Boogie Rock (House Rocker)

Disc 3
1.   Woke Up This Morning
2.   Boogie Woogie Woman
3.   Bad Luck
4.   Highway Bound
5.   Please Remember Me
6.   I Want To Get Married
7.   I Got A Gal
8.   My Own Fault, Darlin'
9.   Past Day (Don't Have To Cry)
10. Shut Your Mouth
11. Ruby Lee
12. Please Hurry Home
13. Can't We Talk It Over
14. Gotta Find My Baby
15. Praying To The Lord
16. Bad Case Of Love
17. Low Down Dirty Baby
18. Dark Is The Night (Part 1)
19. Dark Is The Night (Part 2)
20. Time To Say Goodbye
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £10.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited