Basket empty

Rawls, Lou

Rarest - In The Beginning 1959-1962
Disc 1
1.  Love, Love, Love
2.  My Heart Belongs To You
3.  Walking For Miles
4.  Kiddio
5.  In My Little Black Book
6.  Just Thought You'd Like To Know
7.  80 Ways
8.  When We Get Old
9.  Waterboy - Russ Regan & The Rowdies
10. Once In A Lifetime Love
11. That Lucky Old Sun
12. In My Heart
13. Nine Pound Hammer
14. Above My Head
15. The Bride (La Novia)
16. The Biggest Lover In Town
17. Trust Me
18. Please Let Me Be The First One To Know
19. Bring It On Home To Me - Sam Cooke
From LP 'Black & Blue'
20. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
21. Everyday I Have The Blues
22. Kansas City
23. Roll 'Em Pete
24. Strange Fruit
25. How Long, How Long Blues
Disc 2
Lou Rawls & Les Mccann Ltd - Stormy Monday
1.  (They Call It) Stormy Monday
2.  God Bless The Child
3.  See See Rider
4.  Willow Weep For Me
5.  I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
6.  In The Evening (When The Sun Goes Down)
7.  'Tain't Nobody's Biz-Ness If I Do
8.  Lost And Lookin'
9.  I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
10. Sweet Lover
The Soul Stirring Gospel Sounds Of The Pilgrim Travellers
11. Wade In The Water
12. Sweet Chariot
13. Jesus, Be A Fence Around Me
14. If He Holds Your Hand
15. Didn't It Rain
16. That's Heaven To Me
17. Stand By Me Father
18. Poor Pilgrim Of Sorrow
19. Motherless Child
20. Did You Stop To Pray This Morning
21. Walking In The Light Of The Lord
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £12.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited