Basket empty

Little Eva

1.  The Loco-Motion
2.  Some Kind-A Wonderful
3.  I Have A Love
4.  Down Home
5.  Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
6.  Run To Her
7.  Uptown
8.  Where Do I Go
9.  Up On The Roof
10. Sharing You
11. He Is The Boy
12. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited