Basket empty

James, Joni

In The Mood For Romance & Swinging
1.  Star Eyes
2.  Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
3.  Time On My Hands (You In My Arms)
4.  You Go To My Head
5.  The Music Stopped
6.  I'm Beginning To See The Light
7.  Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
8.  Dream, Dream, Dream
9.  Wonder Why
10. Here Comes Heaven Again
11. I Remember You
12. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
13. This Could Be The Start Of Something
14. Ain't Misbehavin'
15. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
16. Just In Time
17. The Lady Is A Tramp
18. I Get A Kick Out Of You
19. It's All Right With Me
20. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street (All The Little Birdies, Go Tweet, Tweet, Tweet)
21. Something's Gotta Give
22. Day In - Day Out
23. Cheek To Cheek
24. I'm Shooting High
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £10.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited