Basket empty

Brown, James

Essential Early Recordings
Disc 1
1.  I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On
2.  Bewildered
3.  You're Mine, You're Mine
4.  This Old Heart
5.  Begging, Begging
6.  I Don't Know
7.  Messing with the Blues
8.  And I Do Just What I Want
9.  I Know It's True
10. Strange Things Happen (aka Why Does Everything Happen to Me)
11. That Dood It
12. Good Good Lovin'
13. Love or a Game
14. Try Me
15. I've Got to Change
16. It Hurts to Tell You
17. That's When I Lost My Heart
18. Wonder When You're Coming Home
19. Don't Let It Happen to Me
20. If You Want Me
Disc 2
1.  Please, Please, Please
2.  There Must Be a Reason
3.  Hold My Baby's Hand
4.  Tell Me What I Did Wrong
5.  Can't Be the Same
6.  So Long
7.  Why Do You Do Me
8.  Chonnie-On-Chon
9.  I Want You So Bad
10. Gonna Try
11. Baby Cries Over the Ocean
12. Think
13. No, No, No, No
14. It Was You
15. Fine Old Foxy Self
16. The Bells
17. I'll Go Crazy
18. Let's Make It
19. I Walked Alone
20. I'll Never, Never Let You Go
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited