Basket empty

Johnson, Marv

You Got What It Takes
Disc 1
Marvellous Marv Johnson - 1960
1.  September In The Rain
2.  You Got What It Takes
3.  Summertime
4.  S'wonderful
5.  I Can't Get Started
6.  Come To Me
7.  Let Me Love You
8.  Almost Like Being In Love
9.  Love Is Here To Stay
10. I'm Coming Home
11. When I Fall In Love
12. Don't Leave Me
More Marv Johnson - 1960
13. Baby Baby
14. This Heart Of Mine Will Surely Sing
15. I Love The Way You Love
16. River Of Tears
17. Clap Your Hands
18. Ain't Gonna Be That Way
19. When You've Lost Your Love
20. I Need You
21. Easier Said Than Done
22. What A Need
23. All The Love I've Got
Disc 2
1.  My Baby - O
2.  Once Upon A Time
3.  Whisper
4.  (You've Got To) Move Two Mountains
5.  Happy Days
6.  Merry Go Round
7.  Tell Me That You Love Me
8.  How Can We Tell Him
9.  I've Got A Notion
10. Show Me
11. Oh Mary
12. Johnny One Step
13. Easier Said Than Done (Single Version)
I Believe - 1961
14. Let Every Living Creature Praise The Lord
15. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
16. How Long Has It Been Since You Prayed
17. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
18. I Believe
19. Ride The Chariot
20. He Gave Me You
21. You Better Mind
22. When I've Done The Best I Can
23. I'm Going To Work Until The Day Is Done
24. If I Can Help Somebody
25. Everytime I Feel The Spirit
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £12.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited