Basket empty

Armstrong, Louis

The Centennial, Vol. 1
1.  Cornet Chop Suey
2.  Heebie Jeebies
3.  Oriental Strut
4.  Muskrat Ramble
5.  Static Strut
6.  Sweet Little Papa
7.  Jazz Lips
8.  Skid-dat-de-dat
9.  Big Butter And Egg Man
10. Wild Man Blues
11. Melancholy
12. Willie The Weeper
13. Wild Man Blues
14. Potato Head Blues
15. S.O.L. Blues
16. Ory’s Creole Trombone
17. The Last Time
18. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
19. Got No Blues
20. Once In A While
21. I’m Not Rough
22. Hotter Than Hot
23. Savoy Blues
24. Fireworks
25. Skip The Gutter
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £1.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited