Basket empty

Laine, Cleo

Meet Cleo
1.  The Lady Sings The Blues
2.  Mean To Me
3.  Mood Indigo
4.  I'll Get By
5.  My One And Only Love
6.  Stormy Weather
7.  Love Is Here To Stay
8.  Early Autumn
9.  St Louis Blues
10. 'T'ain't What You Do
11. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
12. Hit The Road To Dreamland
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited