Basket empty

Wiseman, Mac

Folk Ballads, Hits & Gospel Hymns

Disc 1


1.  Beside The Still Waters

2.  How Great Thou Art

3.  Just A Closer Walk With The

4.  Standing Somewhere In The Shadows

5.  When God Dips His Love In My Heart

6.  Hold Fast To The Right

7.  Did You Stop To Pray This Morning

8.  Whispering Hope

9.  Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown

10. Does Jesus Care

11. It Is No Secret

12. Each Ring Of The Hammer

13. When It's Lamp Lightin' Time In The Valley

14. Little Moses

15. The Baggage Coach Ahead

16. The Girl In The Blue Velvet Band

17. I've Got No Use For The Women

18. Jimmy Brown The Newsboy

19. Barbara Allen

20. The Preacher And The Bear

21. Just Tell Them That You Saw Me

22. The Wildwood Flower

23. The Wreck Of The Old '97

24. Driftwood On The River


Disc 2


1.  Tom Dooley

2.  He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

3.  Old Shep

4.  Sixteen Tons

5.  I'm Moving On

6.  The Fool

7.  The Ballad Of Davy Crockett

8.  Darling Nelly Gray

9.  The Old Lamplighter

10. Running Bear

11. El Paso

12. The Three Bells

13. Peace In The Valley

14. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning

15. I Heard My Mother Call My Name In Prayer

16. Bringing In The Sheaves

17. Where Is My Boy Tonight

18. The Beautiful Garden Of Prayer

19. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere

20. In The Sweet Bye And Bye

21. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again

22. Shall We Gather At The River

23. Lord I'm Coming Home

24. Tell Mother I'll Be There

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £12.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited