Basket empty

King, Freddy

King Years 1961 - 1962

Disc 1
Freddy King Sings

1.  See See Baby
2.  Lonesome Whistle Blues
3.  Takin' Care Of Business
4.  Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5.  You Know That You Love Me (But You Never Tell Me So)
6.  I'm Tore Down
7.  I Love The Woman
8.  Let Me Be (Stay Away From Me)
9.  It's Too Bad Things Are Going So Tough
10. You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
11. If You Believe (In What You Do)
12. You Mean, Mean Woman (How Can Your Love Be True)

Bonus Tracks:

13. Do The President Twist (with Lula Reed)
14. You Can't Hide (with Lula Reed)

Disc 2
Let's Hide Away And Dance Away

1.  Hide Away
2.  Butterscotch
3.  Sen-Sa-Shun
4.  Side Tracked
5.  The Stumble
6.  Wash Out
7.  San-Ho-Zay
8.  Just Pickin’
9.  Heads Up
10. In The Open
11. Out Front
12. Swooshy

Bonus Tracks:

13. (Let Your Love) Watch Over Me (with Lula Reed)
14. It's Easy Child (with Lula Reed)

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £7.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited