Basket empty

Eddy, Duane *Only 1 left*

Twangy Guitar, Silky Strings

1.  High Noon
2.  Born To Be With You
3.  Secret Love
4.  Unchained Melody
5.  When I Fall In Love
6.  Mirriam
7.  Moon River
8.  Bali Ha'i
9.  Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
10. Angel On My Shoulder
11. Memories Of Madrid
12. Love Me Tender

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited