Basket empty

Richard, Little

22 Classic Cuts

1.  Long Tall Sally 
2.  Ready Teddy 
3.  The Girl Can't Help It 
4.  Rip It Up 
5.  Miss Ann 
6.  She's Got It 
7.  Lucille 
8.  Keep A Knockin' 
9.  I'll Never Let You Go (Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo) 
10. Good Golly, Miss Molly 
11. Send Me Some Lovin' 
12. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey! (Goin' Back To Birmingham) 
13. Slippin' And Slidin' (Peepin' And Hidin') 
14. Tutti Frutti 
15. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave 
16. Heeby Jeebies 
17. Baby Face 
18. Jenny, Jenny 
19. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon 
20. Ooh! My Soul 
21. True, Fine Mama 
22. Bama Lama, Bama Loo 


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited