Basket empty

Baez, Joan

In Concert

1.  Babe, I Gonna Leave You
2.  Geordie (Child No. 209)
3.  Copper Kettle
4.  Kumbaya
5.  What Have They Done To The Rain
6.  Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
7.  Danger Waters (Hold Me Tight)
8.  Gospel Ship (When We're Traveling Through The Air)
9.  The House Carpenter (Child No. 243)
10. Pretty Boy Floyd
11. Lady Mary
12. Ate Amanha (Until Tomorrow)
13. Matty Groves (Child No. 81)

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited